Alumni :

Among the alumni of M.C. College, Barpeta are some prominent names of the state, who have made the college proud by rendering their remarkable contributions to various areas of activity and thus playing a significant role in the development of the state. Some of them are famous Economist, Late Bhuban Baruah, former members of the Legislative Assembly, Hemen Das and Ibrahim Ali, noted Academician Dayananda Pathak, famous businessman and newspaper publisher G.L. Agarwala, Member of Parliament Kumar Dipak Das etc.

In order to maintain a close link between the college and its alumni and to make the alumni play a part in the development of the college, the M.C.College Alumni Association was formed. The President and the Secretary of the Association at present are Bikramaditya Das and Pranjal Pathak respectively. The Association has offered to the college financial support for seating arrangements in the College Auditorium. It has also been involved in various activities associated with the college.

M.C. College Alumni Association :
1) President- Bikramaditya Das
2) Working President - Dr. Kamal Krishna Das
3) Vice-President (a) Pradip Kr. Das
(b) Sasadhar Kakati
(c) Dr. Babul Chandra Das
4) General Secretary- Pranjal Pathak
5) Asstt. Secretary - (a) Hemanta Deur
(b) Jayraj Das
6) Office Secretary Bimal Chandra Das
7) Treasurer Napoleon Kr. Das
8) Publicity Secretary - (a) Mahananda Pathak
9) Executive Committee (a) Dipak Pathak
(b) Mukul Ranjan Das
(c) Himangshu Pathak
(d) Bidhan Kumar Das
(e) Dr. Gautam Das
(f) Gautam Pathak
(g) Khitap Bhusan Das
(h) Dr. Smita Sribastav
(i) Ratul Pathak
(j) Dr. Bisnu Prasad Das
(k) Krishna Kanta Das
(l) Indramohan Ojah
(m) Biswajit Sutradhar
(n) Munindra Das